Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mystery Patchabilities



Join Karen Sanders in this monthly series of mystery applique wall hangings.
Skill Level:
intermediate
Instructor Name:
Karen Sanders

Mystery Patchabilities

Cost:
$ 42.50
Monthly price includes kit. (Kit includes a hanger for most months, but not all. Buttons if applicable, a fabric kit and the pattern for that month's project.)
Tue, May 19, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 at 9:30 am to 12:30 pm